Meet Our Team

Scott White
Scott White
President - Bank of Cooperstown
Email: Scott.White@bankofcooperstown.com 

Jessica Baker
Jessica Baker
Assistant Vice President/Cooperstown Mortgage Sales Officer
Email: Jessica.Baker@bankofcooperstown.com 

Kelly Brooks
Kelly Brooks
Personal Banker
Email: Kelly.Brooks@bankofcooperstown.com 

Tina Brundage
Tina Brundege
Personal Banker- Oneonta
Email: Tina.Brundege@bankofcooperstown.com 

Gerald Coombs Jr.
Teller - Oneonta

Jennifer Dileo
Jennifer Dileo
Community Office Manager, Oneonta
Email: Jennifer.Dileo@bankofcooperstown.com 

Jasmyne Fensterer
Teller 

Kyle Liner
Kyle Liner
Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Kyle.Liner@bankofcooperstown.com 

Tiffany Malave
Teller - Oneonta

Peggy Pashley
Peggy Pashley
Commercial Loan Administrative Assistant
Email: Peggy.Pashley@bankofcooperstown.com 

Nicole Guzik
Nicole Southard
Community Office Manager, Cooperstown
Email: Nicole.Southard@bankofcooperstown.com 

Jennifer Zachow
Jennifer Zachow
Personal Banker
Email: Jennifer.Zachow@bankofcooperstown.com 
HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.