Meet Our Team

Headshot of Scott White
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Scott White
President - Bank of Cooperstown
Email: Scott.White@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Headshot of Kelly Brooks
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Kelly Brooks
Branch Specialist - Cooperstown
Email: Kelly.Brooks@bankofcooperstown.com 

Professional photo of employee Paul Catan.
Paul Catan
Vice President/Commercial Lender

Headshot of Jennifer Dileo
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Jennifer Dileo
Community Office Manager, Oneonta
Email: Jennifer.Dileo@bankofcooperstown.com 

Headshot of Jasmyne Fensterer
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Jasmyne Fensterer
Teller - Cooperstown

Headshot of Jeanne Graham
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Jeanne Graham
Teller - Cooperstown

Headshot of Rachel Hanstine
Bank of Cooperstown photo
Rachel Hanstine
Teller - Oneonta

Headshot of Miranda Koener-Fox
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Miranda Koener-Fox
Teller - Oneonta

Headshot of Kyle Liner
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Kyle Liner
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Kyle.Liner@bankofcooperstown.com 

Headshot of Tiffany Malave
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Tiffany Malave
Customer Service Representative- Oneonta

Headshot of Peggy Pashley
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Peggy Pashley
Commercial Loan Administrative Assistant
Email: Peggy.Pashley@bankofcooperstown.com 

Headshot of Nicole Southard
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Nicole Southard
Community Office Manager, Cooperstown
Email: Nicole.Southard@bankofcooperstown.com 

Headshot of Jennifer Zachow
Bank of Cooperstown employee
Jennifer Zachow
Head Teller - Cooperstown
Email: Jennifer.Zachow@bankofcooperstown.com 


HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.