Meet Our Team

Scott White
Scott White
President - Bank of Cooperstown
Email: Scott.White@bankofcooperstown.com 

Jessica Baker
Jessica Baker
Assistant Vice President/Cooperstown Mortgage Sales Officer
Email: Jessica.Baker@bankofcooperstown.com 

Kelly Brooks
Kelly Brooks
Personal Banker
Email: Kelly.Brooks@bankofcooperstown.com 

Tina Brundage
Tina Brundege
Personal Banker- Oneonta
Email: Tina.Brundege@bankofcooperstown.com 

Professional photo of employee Paul Catan.
Paul Catan
Vice President/Commercial Lender

Jennifer Dileo
Jennifer Dileo
Community Office Manager, Oneonta
Email: Jennifer.Dileo@bankofcooperstown.com 

Professional photo of employee Jasmyne Fensterer
Jasmyne Fensterer
Teller 

Photo of employee Abby Gardepe
Abby Gardepe
Teller

Photo of employee Jeanne Graham
Jeanne Graham
Teller

Kyle Liner
Kyle Liner
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Kyle.Liner@bankofcooperstown.com 

Professional photo of employee Tiffany Malave
Tiffany Malave
Customer Service Representative- Oneonta

Peggy Pashley
Peggy Pashley
Commercial Loan Administrative Assistant
Email: Peggy.Pashley@bankofcooperstown.com 

Nicole Guzik
Nicole Southard
Community Office Manager, Cooperstown
Email: Nicole.Southard@bankofcooperstown.com 

Jennifer Zachow
Jennifer Zachow
Personal Banker
Email: Jennifer.Zachow@bankofcooperstown.com 


HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.