Meet Our Team

Headshot of Jeff Franklin
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Jeff Franklin
President - Bank of the Finger Lakes
Email: Jeff.Franklin@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-7166

Headshot of Kyle Ackart
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Kyle Ackart
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Kyle.Ackart@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-7167

Headshot of Cassie Armison
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Cassandra Armison
Finger Lakes Mortgage Originator
Phone: (315) 781-8049

Headshot of Josh Burden
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee 
Josh Burden
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Duke Connors
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Duke Connors
Vice President/Retail Banking
Business Development Officer- 
NY Finger Lakes Region
Phone: (315) 828-3079

Headshot of Aubrianne Crawford
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Aubrianne Crawford
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Aubrianne.Crawford@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Headshot of Aaron Derby
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Aaron Derby
Teller - Geneva
Phone: (315) 789-1500


Pam Donnells
Assistant Vice President/Community Office Manager, Penn Yan
Email: Pam.Donnells@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Headshot of Denise Ector
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Denise Ector
Retail Loan Processing Representative
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Melinda Jensen 
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Melinda Jensen
Community Office Manager, Geneva
Email: Melinda.Jensen@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Jim King
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Jim King
Senior Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Jim.King@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Amy McCusker
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Amy McCusker
Head Teller
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Scarlett Lacourse
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Scarlett Lacourse
Fraud Specialist
Email: Scarlett.Lacourse@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Headshot of Matt Murphy
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Matthew Murphy
Vice President/NY Mortgage Underwriter
Email: Matthew.Murphy@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 828-0656

Headshot of Nancy Murray
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Nancy Murray
Vice President/Assistant Fraud Officer
Email: Nancy.Murray@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 781-8051

Headshot of Kimberly Notebaert
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Kimberly Notebaert
Teller - Geneva
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Joe Perry
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Joe Perry
Commercial Loan Assistant
Email: Joe.Perry@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Tara Plate
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Tara Quaye
Fraud Specialist
Email: Tara.Quaye@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Katy Orr
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Katy Orr
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Kathryn.Orr@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Headshot of Andrew Rice
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Andrew Rice
Vice President/Commercial & Ag Lending
Phone: (315) 789-7172

Headshot of Michael Scaglione
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Michael Scaglione
Senior Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Michael.Scaglione@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 651-5240

Headshot of Ashley Sindoni
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Ashley Sindoni
NY Marketing Specialist
Email: Ashley.Sindoni@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 828-0848


Audrey Stape
Loan Operations Associate
Email: Audrey.Stape@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Deena Sullivan
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Deena Sullivan
Teller- Penn Yan
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Headshot of Lisa Taylor
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Lisa Taylor
Loan Operations Officer
Email: Lisa.Taylor@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 781-8041

Headshot of Heather Teets
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Heather Teets
Loan Operations Associate
Email: Heather.Teets@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Michelle VanFleet
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Michelle VanFleet
Residential Loan Operations Supervisor
Email: Michelle.VanFleet@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Heidi Westfall
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Heidi Westfall
Senior Vice President/Retail Banking Market Manager
Email: Heidi.Westfall@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Headshot of Jenn Woznick
Bank of the Finger Lakes employee
Jenn Woznick
BSA Specialist 
Email: Jenn.Woznick@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.