Meet Our Team

Jeff Franklin
Jeff Franklin
President - Bank of the Finger Lakes
Email: Jeff.Franklin@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-7166

Kyle Ackart
Kyle Ackart
Assistant Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Kyle.Ackart@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-7167

Josh Burden 
Josh Burden
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Duke Connors
Vice President/Retail Banking
Business Development Officer- 
NY Finger Lakes Region
Phone: (315) 828-3079

Aubrianne Crawford
Aubrianne Crawford
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Aubrianne.Crawford@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Pam Donnells
Pam Donnells
Assistant Vice President/Community Office Manager, Penn Yan
Email: Pam.Donnells@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Katlyn Gill
Katlyn Gill
Head Teller
Email: Katlyn.Gill@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Eric Heieck
Eric Heieck
Vice President/Fraud Officer, CBAO
Email: Eric.Heieck@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 828-0089

Rachel Henning
Personal Banker
Phone (315) 789-1500

Melinda Jensen
Melinda Jensen
Community Office Manager, Geneva
Email: Melinda.Jensen@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Jim King
Jim King
Senior Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Jim.King@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Cristal Loomis
Teller
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Amy McCusker
Teller
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Scarlett McGarity-Cox
Scarlett McGarity-Cox
Personal Banker-  Penn Yan
Email: Scarlett.McGarity-Cox@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Matt Murphy
Matt Murphy
Finger Lakes Mortgage Sales Officer
Email: Matthew.Murphy@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Nancy Murray
Nancy Murray
Vice President/Assistant Fraud Officer
Email: Nancy.Murray@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 781-8051

Joe Perry
Joe Perry
Commercial Loan Assistant
Email: Joe.Perry@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Tara Plate
Tara Quaye
Fraud Specialist
Email: Tara.Quaye@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Katy Orr
Katy Orr
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Kathryn.Orr@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110

Amber Ralston
Amber Ralston
Retail Loan Processing Representative
Email: Amber.Ralston@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Andrew Rice
Vice President/Commercial & Ag Lending
Phone: (315) 789-7172

Michael Scaglione
Michael Scaglione
Senior Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: Michael.Scaglione@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 651-5240

Ashley Sindoni
Ashley Sindoni
NY Marketing Specialist
Email: Ashley.Sindoni@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 828-0848

Stefanie Smaldone
Commercial Loan Administrative Assistant
Phone (315) 789-1500

Audrey Stape
Audrey Stape
Loan Operations Associate
Email: Audrey.Stape@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor
Loan Operations Officer
Email: Lisa.Taylor@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 781-8041

Heather Teets
Heather Teets
Loan Operations Associate
Email: Heather.Teets@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Michelle VanFleet
Michelle VanFleet
Residential Loan Operations Supervisor
Email: Michelle.VanFleet@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Heidi Westfall
Heidi Westfall
Vice President/Bank Administration Officer
Email: Heidi.Westfall@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Jenn Woznick
Jenn Woznick
BSA Specialist 
Email: Jenn.Woznick@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.